Frederikshavn Business Council

Frederikshavn Business Council is the executive committee behind Erhvervshus Nord. The executive committee includes 13 members. The three business associations each appoints three members  (one of whom has to be the president of the association), the Municipality of Frederikshavn appoints two representatives (the mayor and a representative from the largest opposition party) and DI (Confederation of Danish Industry) and LO (The Danish Confederation of Trade Unions) each appoints one representative.

The purpose of Frederikshavn Business Council is - through cooperation between the three local business associations in Skagen, Frederikshavn and Sæby - to ensure sustainable growth and development in the municipality of Frederikshavn.



This page can found at: Udskrevet kl. 17:27 - Saturday d. 19. October 2019